Oppo A60 Price in Bangladesh

Oppo A60 Price in Bangladesh

The OPPO A60 price in Bangladesh varies by seller and phone condition. New-phone listings show BDT 20,990, BDT 20,999, and BDT 22,990, while used phones cost much less. The difference usually comes down to whether the phone is new, what warranty it includes, and whether its history and condition are known.

Some searches also mention an OPPO A60 5G, but the available information does not confirm that it is the same model as the standard OPPO A60. Check the exact model before using a 5G listing to judge the regular A60’s price.

OPPO A60 price in Bangladesh at a glance

These are the reported prices:

Listing typeReported priceStorage/RAM detailWhat it means
Official-price listingBDT 20,999 starting priceVariant not clearly statedA reported starting figure, not a confirmed price for every version
Retailer listingBDT 20,990Variant not clearly statedA new-phone seller price
Several Bangladesh listingsBDT 22,990Usually listed as 8GB RAM, with 128GB or 256GB storage shown across listingsA commonly reported new-phone price
Used-market listingBDT 14,000128GB modelCondition and warranty were not stated
Used-market listingBDT 12,500256GB modelCondition and warranty were not stated

For a new OPPO A60, the reported price is roughly BDT 20,990 to BDT 22,990. The BDT 20,999 figure is also reported as an official starting price.

Used phones are available for much less, although the listings provide limited information. The BDT 12,500 phone is not automatically a better deal than the BDT 14,000 phone just because it has more storage. Battery health, repairs, accessories, and overall condition can make a bigger difference.

Storage and RAM options

The OPPO A60 is listed with two storage options:

  • 128GB storage with 8GB RAM
  • 256GB storage with 8GB RAM

This is why searches for Oppo A60 8/128 price in Bangladesh and Oppo A60 8/256 price in Bangladesh both refer to listed versions of the standard A60.

The available prices do not clearly show how much each storage version costs when new. A listing may show BDT 22,990 without making it clear whether the phone has 128GB or 256GB of storage. Before paying, ask whether the quoted price is for the 8GB/128GB or 8GB/256GB model.

The Oppo A60 6/128 price in Bangladesh is more difficult to verify from the supplied listings. The specifications repeated in those listings show 8GB RAM with either 128GB or 256GB storage. There is no supported price here for a 6GB/128GB model, so check carefully if a seller advertises one.

Check the phone’s settings, box label, and invoice to make sure they all show the same variant.

What the storage difference means

What the storage difference means

The 128GB version may be sufficient if you mainly use messaging apps, social media, calls, streaming, and a moderate number of photos.

The 256GB version gives you more room for videos, photos, apps, and downloaded files. It may suit someone who keeps a phone for several years and does not want to delete files regularly.

Check the price difference before choosing the larger version. The available information confirms that the A60 comes in a 256GB version, but it does not give a separate new-phone price for that model.

Official, retailer, and used-market price differences

The seller and phone condition affect the value of the deal, so the price alone does not tell the whole story.

Official or reported new-phone prices

The reported official starting price is BDT 20,999. Several other Bangladesh listings show BDT 22,990. These are reported listing prices, not one fixed price that applies to every shop and variant.

A listing may not clearly mention:

  • The exact storage version
  • Warranty terms
  • Delivery charges
  • Included accessories
  • Whether the unit is sealed or opened
  • Whether the price applies to a specific color or stock batch

A BDT 22,990 listing and a BDT 20,990 listing may therefore offer different terms. One could include a different warranty or refer to another storage version.

Retailer prices

One retailer lists the OPPO A60 at BDT 20,990, making it the lowest reported new-phone price in the available listings.

Before ordering at that price, ask the shop to confirm the RAM and storage. Also check whether the warranty comes from the brand or only from the retailer.

The difference between BDT 20,990 and BDT 22,990 is BDT 2,000. Paying more may make sense if the higher-priced phone is the 256GB version or comes with clearer warranty coverage and better after-sales support. If both phones have the same storage and warranty, there may be little reason to pay extra.

Used-market prices

The reported used listings show:

  • BDT 14,000 for a 128GB model
  • BDT 12,500 for a 256GB model

These prices are well below the new-phone listings, but the used listings also provide less information. They do not state the phones’ condition, battery health, repair history, remaining warranty, or included accessories.

The lower price may suit someone who can inspect the phone carefully in person. It is a greater risk if you need a dependable phone for work, school, or a family member and cannot test it before paying.

Storage is only one part of a used A60 deal. A phone with scratches, a weak battery, or replaced parts may be worse value than a clean 128GB unit.

OPPO A60 key specifications shoppers should check

OPPO A60 key specifications shoppers should check

The standard OPPO A60 listings repeatedly mention these features.

FeatureListed detail
Battery5000mAh
Charging45W fast charging
Display brightnessUp to 950 nits
Body thickness7.68mm
Protection ratingIP54 water and dust resistance
Sound feature300% ultra-volume mode
Storage options128GB and 256GB
RAM shown in listings8GB

The 5000mAh battery gives the phone a large battery capacity on paper. 45W charging can help you add power more quickly, although you should check whether the correct charger is included in the box.

The display is listed at up to 950 nits of brightness, which may help in bright outdoor conditions. Brightness alone does not describe the full screen experience, so it should not be the only factor you use to judge the display.

The body is listed as 7.68mm thin. The IP54 rating indicates a stated level of protection against dust and water splashes. It does not make the phone waterproof or suitable for use underwater.

The A60 also has a 300% ultra-volume mode. This could help with calls, alerts, or media in a noisy room. The result will still depend on the content and surroundings.

The supplied information does not provide enough detail to assess the camera, gaming performance, or general speed. Check those areas in person if they are important to you.

Is the OPPO A60 5G the same model?

No. Treat OPPO A60 5G searches separately from standard OPPO A60 listings.

The available Bangladesh results mention searches for an A60 5G, but they do not confirm a reliable Bangladesh price for that model. Another result mentions 59.990 BD, but it is not clearly identified as a Bangladesh price, so it should not be used as the OPPO A60 5G price in Bangladesh.

The available information also does not confirm that the standard A60 and A60 5G have the same specifications, storage options, or price. A seller may be referring to a different model, a regional version, or an unclear listing when using “5G” in the title.

Before considering an A60 5G offer, check:

  • The complete model name and model number
  • Whether 5G support is stated on the box
  • The listed RAM and storage
  • The warranty region
  • The seller’s return policy
  • Whether the price is in Bangladeshi taka

If a listing only says “A60” and does not clearly mention 5G, compare it with the standard model rather than assuming it supports 5G.

What to verify before buying the A60 in Bangladesh

Use this checklist before ordering or handing over money.

Check the exact version

Ask whether the phone is:

  • 8GB/128GB
  • 8GB/256GB
  • Or a claimed 6GB/128GB version

The available listings support the first two combinations more clearly. If a seller offers the 6GB/128GB version, request a photo of the box label or the phone’s storage screen.

Check the price in writing

Check the price in writing

Ask for the complete amount you will pay. The advertised BDT 20,990 or BDT 22,990 may not include delivery or other charges.

The seller should confirm:

  • Phone price
  • Delivery charge
  • Warranty charge, if any
  • Included charger and accessories
  • Return or replacement terms

Check warranty coverage

Find out whether the warranty is official or provided only by the retailer. Ask how long it lasts and where you would take the phone if it develops a fault.

A cheaper phone with no clear warranty can cost more if it later needs a repair.

Inspect a used phone carefully

For a used A60, test the screen, charging port, speakers, buttons, cameras, SIM function, and fingerprint or other security features available on the device. If possible, test charging with the included charger.

Also ask:

  • Has the phone been repaired?
  • Has the battery been replaced?
  • Is the original box available?
  • Is there any remaining warranty?
  • Is the phone locked to an account?

The research listings do not describe the condition of the phones priced at BDT 14,000 and BDT 12,500. Treat those amounts as starting points for inspection, not guaranteed values.

Match the phone, box, and invoice

The model shown in the phone settings should match the box and invoice. The RAM and storage should also match what you agreed to buy.

This check can help prevent a 128GB phone from being sold as a 256GB version.

Is the OPPO A60 a good phone for the price?

Is the OPPO A60 a good phone for the price?

The A60 has a practical set of features: a 5000mAh battery, 45W charging, a listed brightness of up to 950 nits, IP54 protection, a thin body, and a 300% ultra-volume mode. These features make it worth considering among new phones priced around BDT 20,990 to BDT 22,990.

The better deal depends on the exact phone you receive. A new 8GB/128GB phone with a clear warranty may be a safer purchase than a cheaper used 256GB phone with an unknown history. If storage matters, confirm the variant instead of assuming that the higher price means 256GB.

The available listings do not provide a verified new price for the 256GB version, and they do not confirm a Bangladesh price for the A60 5G. Before ordering, compare the seller’s final price, storage variant, warranty, and phone condition.

A

Written by AjkerMobile

AjkerMobile by Raja Vai is a trusted mobile phone shop located in Gulisthan, Dhaka, Bangladesh. We share the latest mobile phone prices, specifications, reviews, and smartphone updates to help customers choose the right phone at the best value.