Infinix Hot 12 Price in Bangladesh
If you’re searching infinix hot 12 price in bangladesh to find the best deal, you’ll notice the prices can vary depending on where you look. The search snippets you shared do show a few clear numbers, including an official/base variant price and a couple of different in-stock/listing prices. Below is a simple FAQ-style recap, focused only on the Infinix Hot 12 (not Hot 12 Play / Hot 12 Pro / Hot 12s).
What is the price of the Infinix Hot 12 in Bangladesh?
From the search snippets you provided, the most repeated official/base price for the Infinix Hot 12 in Bangladesh is:
- BDT 16,299 for the base variant (4GB RAM + 128GB ROM)
You’ll also see other prices on shop/listing pages. If you notice something like BDT 17k on a store page, it may be for a different listing state or variant shown in that snippet—it doesn’t automatically mean it’s incorrect.
Infinix Hot 12 price in Bangladesh 2026 (official price mentioned in search results)
The “2026” related snippets keep pointing back to the same base price:
- BDT 16,299 (shown as the Infinix Hot 12 price in Bangladesh for 2026)
In the details you shared, BDT 16,299 is tied to the 4GB/128GB base variant.
Other listed Infinix Hot 12 prices shown in Bangladesh listings
These are the other price points that appear in the Bangladesh listing snippets, along with the variant info mentioned (when it’s mentioned):
Price points mentioned in search snippets (variant-aware recap)
| Variant / RAM-ROM details mentioned | Price (BDT) | Source-snippet label (as described in results) |
|---|---|---|
| 4GB RAM + 128GB ROM | 16,299 | Official/base variant price (also shown in “2026” snippets) |
| (No exact RAM/ROM stated in the snippet) | 17,499 | “In stock” listing price snippet |
| (No exact RAM/ROM stated in the snippet) | 17,299 | “In stock” listing price snippet |
| 128GB/6GB | 14,499 | Listing snippet that mentions 128GB/6GB and a price around 14,499 |
There’s also a snippet that mentions a price range around the base price area (with “14,499–16,299” mentioned in the research notes), but the table above sticks to the exact numbers and variant details that were explicitly tied to them in the info you provided.
Infinix Hot 12 availability and variant details mentioned in search results
The snippets point to a few things that can change what you see on a price label:
- Some snippets say the phone is “in stock” and show prices like BDT 17,499 and BDT 17,299.
- One snippet mentions 128GB/6GB and ties it to BDT 14,499.
- The official/base variant price is tied to 4GB RAM + 128GB ROM at BDT 16,299.
Also, search results can show close model names like Infinix Hot 12 Play, and sometimes mixed Hot 12 variants (Hot 12 Pro / Hot 12s) appear in results. That’s why it helps to confirm you’re looking at Hot 12 specifically before trusting a single number.
Why prices differ across listings (based only on what’s shown)
The snippets don’t explain every price difference in detail, but based on what’s shown, the most straightforward explanation is this:
- The official/base price is BDT 16,299 for 4GB/128GB.
- Some shop snippets label the phone as “in stock” and show BDT 17,499 or BDT 17,299.
- Another snippet points to a different configuration (128GB/6GB) with a listed price of BDT 14,499.
So the differences you’re seeing can come from (1) different variant/RAM-ROM options and (2) different listing conditions like “in stock,” as reflected in the snippet wording.
How old is Infinix Hot 12? (what the search results imply)
Your search is mostly about price, but the results also suggest this model has been showing up in price-related pages across more than one year (the notes mention 2021, 2022, and 2026).
That means you can’t confirm an exact launch date or release month from the snippets alone. What you can say is that it’s a model that has been referenced in search/price content over multiple years, not only in 2026.
How much does Infinix Hot 12 cost? (quick price recap)
If you want the main numbers quickly, here they are, using the variant details that were actually mentioned:
- BDT 16,299 — 4GB RAM + 128GB ROM (official/base and repeated in 2026-style snippets)
- BDT 17,499 — “in stock” listing snippet (RAM/ROM not stated in that snippet)
- BDT 17,299 — “in stock” listing snippet (RAM/ROM not stated in that snippet)
- BDT 14,499 — snippet that mentions 128GB/6GB
Before you treat any one figure as “the” price, compare the GB/RAM (like 4GB/128GB vs 6GB/128GB) and whether the snippet labels it as official or in stock.
Related pricing question: What is the price of an Infinix 5G phone in Bangladesh in 2026?
Your question here mixes “Infinix 5G phone” pricing with the Hot 12 topic. Based on the information included for this task, there aren’t any specific Infinix 5G model names or 2026 price numbers shown in the snippets you referenced for this page.
So this page can’t give a reliable BDT figure for “Infinix 5G phone” in 2026 without the exact 5G model name that appears in your search results. If you share the exact model name you’re seeing, I can help match it to the right price question.
---
One last thing before you buy: double-check the variant on the page (for example, 4GB/128GB vs 6GB/128GB) and whether the snippet says official/base or in stock. That’s usually where the confusion comes from.